Shop More Submit  Join Login
About Varied / Student Member Yomi-RomanovFemale/Spain Recent Activity
Deviant for 3 Years
Needs Premium Membership
Statistics 48 Deviations 1,166 Comments 6,122 Pageviews

Newest Deviations

  • I am a cuddler.
  • I am a morning person.
  • I am an only child.
  • I am currently in my pajamas.
  • I am currently pregnant.
  • I am left handed.
  • I am a little shy around the opposite gender at first. 
  • I bite my nails.
  • I can be paranoid at times.
  • I enjoy country music.
  • I enjoy smoothies.
  • I enjoy talking on the phone.
  • I have a car.
  • I have/had a hard time paying attention at school.
  • I have a hidden talent.
  • I have a pet/pets.
  • I have a tendency to fall for the “wrong” guy/girl.
  • I have all my grandparents.
  • I have been to another country.
  • I have been told that I have an unusual sense of humor.
  • I have or had broken a bone.
  • I have caller I.D. on my phone.
  • I have bathed someone.
  • I have changed a diaper.
  • I have changed a lot over the past year.
  • I have friends who have never seen my natural hair colour.
  • I have had major/minor surgery.
  • I have killed another person.
  • I have had my hair cut within the last week.
  • I have mood swings.
  • I have no idea what I want to do for the rest of my life.
  • I have rejected someone before.
  • I like the taste of blood.
  • I love Michael Jackson.
  • I love sleeping.
  • I love to shop.
  • I own 100 CDs or more.
  • I own and use a library card.
  • I read books for pleasure in my spare time.
  • I sleep a lot during the day.
  • I watch soap operas on a regular basis. 
  • I work at a job that I enjoy.
  • I would get plastic surgery if it were 100% safe, free of cost, and scar-free.
  • I am currently wearing socks.
  • I am tired.
  • I love to paint/draw/sketch/sculpt.
  • I consume at least one alcoholic drink every month.

I have/had:

  • Graduated high school.
  • Smoked cigarettes.
  • Ridden every ride at an amusement park.
  • Collected something really stupid.
  • Gone to a concert.
  • Helped someone.
  • Spun turn tables.
  • Watched four movies in one night.
  • Been broken up with.
  • Been in a car accident.
  • Been in a tornado.
  • Watched someone die.
  • Been to a funeral.
  • Burned yourself.
  • Ran a marathon.
  • Your parents got divorced.
  • Cried yourself to sleep.
  • Spent over $200 (150€) in one day.
  • Cheated on someone.
  • Been cheated on.
  • Written a 10 page letter.
  • Had a best friend.
  • Lost someone you loved.
  • Skipped school.
  • Gotten in trouble for something you didn’t do.
  • Stolen books from the library.
  • Been in a mental hospital. (Maybe I need to be in:iconpinkiegonecrazyplz:)
  • Watched the “Harry Potter” movies.
  • Fired a gun.
  • Been in a school play.
  • Been fired from a job.
  • Taken a lie detector test.
  • Swam with dolphins.
  • Attempted suicide.
  • Written poetry.
  • Read more than 20 books a year.
  • Gone to Europe/live there.
  • Loved someone you couldn’t have.
  • Used a coloring book over age 12.
  • Had surgery.
  • Had stitches.
  • Taken a taxi.
  • Had more than 5 online conversations going at once.
  • Had a hamster.
  • Dyed your hair.
  • Had something pierced.
  • Gotten straight A’s.
  • Your parents sent you to a shrink. (They tried, but I scaped:iconyoyocryplz:)
  • Been handcuffed. (I was young *sigh*)

My hair is naturally the color:

  • Light brown
  • Medium brown
  • Dark brown
  • Blonde
  • Black
  • Dirty blonde
  • Strawberry blonde/Ginger
  • Multicoloured

My eyes are:

  • Brown
  • Blue
  • Grey
  • Green
  • Hazel
  • Light brown
  • A combination of things

I am:

  • Male
  • Female
  • Other

People sometimes label me as:

  • Slut
  • Girly
  • Ugly
  • Nerd 
  • Other 

Some of my biggest fears are:

  • Spiders/other insects
  • Dying 
  • Doctor/Dentist appointments
  • Hospitals
  • Needles
  • Disease
  • Being alone in the dark
  • Heights
  • Small spaces
  • Oceans/large bodies of water
  • Holes
  • Large animals
  • Small animals (BUGS!):iconafraidmonkeyplz:
  • Open spaces
  • Lightning

I have: (What a sh*t!):iconpatrickplz:

  • A friend with benefits
  • A laptop in my room
  • A television in my room
  • Good grades 
  • My own car
  • Married parents
  • Listening to: Maleficent\\\'s soundtrack
  • Reading: Does the SSBBrawl guide count?
  • Watching: ELSANNA!!!
  • Playing: Damn addictive game (geometry dash lite)
  • Eating: What?...sorry I didn\\\'t hear you, I was eating
  • Drinking: Vanilla milkshake

deviantID

Yomi-Romanov's Profile Picture
Yomi-Romanov

Artist | Student | Varied
Spain
Studying Illustration right now!

AdCast - Ads from the Community

×

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconnatsuba:
Natsuba Featured By Owner Oct 1, 2014  Hobbyist Digital Artist
da vueltas por tu página cual peonza y se va ha hacer la comida ;u;
Reply
:iconyomi-romanov:
Yomi-Romanov Featured By Owner Oct 1, 2014  Student General Artist
Lo dices porque no tengo apenas dibujos? Si lo se...TT_TT tengo que subir...soy una mala persiana!!
PD: que tal la comida? xD
Reply
:iconnatsuba:
Natsuba Featured By Owner Oct 1, 2014  Hobbyist Digital Artist
si que tienes que subir más cosas!! que tienes esto muy abandonado!!! <3<3<3

fue bien y no quemé nada XDD
Reply
:iconyomi-romanov:
Yomi-Romanov Featured By Owner Oct 2, 2014  Student General Artist
Siii lo seee *planta rodadora*:icononionwoeplz:
Reply
:iconssmaxrose:
SSMaxRose Featured By Owner Mar 6, 2014  Student General Artist
Thanks for enjoying my work! :iconyuiheavenplz:

I really appreciate your support! x3
Reply
Add a Comment: